Name Association Location E-Mail
Frank A. Anderson

Crew Member 1945-1947 (Deceased)

Elizabeth B. Barger Daughter of Capt. H. W. Blakeslee (Deceased) Orlando, FL vivamus@sprintmail.com
Earl Baron Crew Member - '42   Erbaron55@aol.com 
Olympic Barson Crew Member Canton, OH

1132 Raff Road S.W.  Canton, OH  44710

330-477-9057

Wood Beeghly Crew Member woody0714@aol.com 
Mark A Brewer Son of Crew Member Arthur S. Brewer mbrewer@onlinemac.com
Victor Brier Son-in-law of Crew Member Chesley T. Murphy S1/c 1943-1946 Marion, MA Kricket7777@aol.com
(Carl) Richard Carey Crew Member Glen Allen, VA

9856 Brookemoor Pl

Glen Allen, VA 23060

804-918-1943

careys1999@yahoo.com

Arthur Chayer Crew Member Auburn, ME achayer@prodigy.net
Cheryl Chrisiansen Daughter of Crew Member Chester Kula Denver, Co cac31@email.msn.com
William Clarke Pharmacist Mate, 2/class 1945-1946

Spring Lake, NJ

BillandMimi@webtv.net
Vicki Colello Daughter of Crew Member Joseph Colello vmast@aol.com
Bob Corbet Crew Member 9/1944-3/1947 Radio Operator   robcorb@webtv.net
Kenneth Davis Crew Member 1942-1943 Sacramento, CA formrd@softcom.net
Robert Dow Grandson of Crew Member Charles Bruce Trenholm  Hermon, ME Robxt51@aol.com
Grandchild of George Edwards Starrlala@aol.com
Emil Eusanio Crew Member Sylmar, CA SanFernand@aol.com
Oliver Ferron Crew member 1943 sonjen@aol.com
Susan Forystek Daughter of Charles Sheaters nutsoh@worldnet.att.net
Robert Fougner Crew Member  12/1944-12/1945 Radioman 2/c Minot, ND robearc@srt.com
Wayne Fitzgerald Son of Crew Member Ashton "Jessie" Fitzgerald (Deceased 2/2001) Dallas, TX texan35601@yahoo.com
Julius "Gus" Gostel Crew Member 1942 Norfolk, VA GusMarilyn@aol.com
Jack Hynes. Crew Member 1945-1946   jacksreoswW@aol.com
Walter Hewitt Jr. Son of Crew Member Walter Hewitt (Deceased) Hightstown, NJ whewitt@rci.rutgers.edu
Channing Huntington Crew Member   oldbeekeeper@juno.com
Tom Leeper Son of Crew Member Kent Leeper tleeper@adams.net
Harold Lieberman Crew Member 1942-1946 Tarzana, CA hlieb95@yahoo.com 
Charles W. Lucas Bellbrook, Ohio LUCAS385@aol.com
John P. Kushner Son of William P Kushner (Deceased) Gokush2000@aol.com
Andrew J Makara Son of Andrew Makara (Deceased) ankama@ptd.net
Vincent Marra Son of crew member Nicholas Marra Marrawine@aol.com 
Frank Metzger Son of Crew Member George Metzger zofiaM@peoplepc.com
George Metzger Crew Member East Northport NY

24 Eldridge St. 

East Northport NY 11731 

516-499-4131

David Miller Son of Lt. Haines A. Miller 1945-1946 dmduck@brevard.net
Dick Mitchell Crew Member Blaine, WA dpmitchell@home.com
Richard F. Odom Crew Member 6/1942 to 12/1945 RM1/C Orangeburg, SC 1997 Clearview Street
Orangeburg, SC  29115
Bill Parker Crew Member Portsmouth, RI WHEAP@aol.com
Dick Perry Crew Member  07/1945-10/1945   F 1/c DDickp@aol.com
Colin Ringleib Son of William Ringleib Thornwood, NY colin@ringleib.com
Herman Rodenburg Brother of Henry Rodenburg (Deceased) RunFree126@worldnet.att.net
Allie Ryan Crew Member FL apryan@comcast.net
Fred R. Schmaling Crew Member  1945-1946 Florence, OR fred0jean@oregonfast.net
Charles Sheaters Crew Member  1944-1946 Cbs677@cs.com
George Sherwood Crew Member  1944-1946 GSher10348@aol.com
John Steele  Son of Crew Member Frank Steele Harwinton, CT Contact via johns4455@aol.com
Don Steinle Crew Member Tarpon Springs, FL dondo@worldnet.att.net
Thomas A. Taggart Son of Edwin E. Taggart (Deceased) tatagg@aol.com
Herschel Thomas  Crew Member 1946   joaquinhat@mail.ev1.net 
Lawrence Van Fossen Crew Member Brooksville, FL vanbrkfla@aol.com
Dennis Walsh Son of Crew Member Edward J. Walsh sinnedw@aol.com
Tina Marie Wagner Daughter of Crew Member Olympic Barson tinamarie@neo.rr.com
Frank Weis Crew Member Salem, OR flweis@comcast.net
Ed Wolf Crew Member NY, NY ewolfeny@earthlink.net

If you are trying to locate a former member of the crew or their family please contact Allie Ryan AllieRya@msn.com since he maintains the mailing list of everyone who has identified themselves over the last 10 years or so to the reunions.

This list is meant to facilitate contact between former crew members, other family members, and friends of the USS Terror. This list should not be used for any commercial purposes.

Please submit information to Colin Ringleib

Back to USS Terror home

 

USS Terror Web Site                WebMaster: Colin Ringleib      

 Site Last Updated: Sunday, December 24, 2006

   Get Acrobat Reader